Vidyasagar Late Principal
K. M. Kundnani Lecture Series

  • Home
  • Campus Life
  • Vidyasagar Late Principal K. M. Kundnani Lecture Series

An important event in the K.C. College 'events calendar' is the Vidyasagar Late Principal K. M. Kundnani Lecture Series. Eminent personalities are invited to address the students and staff to share their experience and inspire the students.

Dr. Mashalkar, former Governor of Maharashtra, Shri. Abdul Fazal, Dr. Narayan Murthy, Dr. Jayant Narlikar, Dr. Swati Piramal, Dr. Shashi Tharoor, Dr. Kiran Bedi, Dr. Kiran Mazumdar Shaw and Dr. Sunil Baherjee are some of the luminaries who have enlightened the students in these interesting, interactive sessions.

Some of Our Eminent Speakers

Mr. Rajat Sharma

Chairman and Editor in Chief, India TV

President of DDCA

Padmashree Dr. Prakash Baba Amte

Renowned Social Worker and Magsaysay Award Winner

Dr. Mandakini Amte

Magsaysay Award Winner

Padmashree Dr. Vijay Bhatkar

Chairman ETH Lab, Pune

Topic : "The Ascent of India as a Knowledge based Civilization."

Dr. R A Mashalkar

Director General, CSIR, New Delhi.

Topic : "Twenty First Century as India's Century converting Dream into Reality"

Dr. N.R. Naryana Murthy

Chairman and Chief Mentor, Infosys Technologies Ltd.

Topic : "On being a Good Citizen"

Dr. Swati Piramal

Director, Nicholas Piramal India Ltd.

Topic : "Paradigms of Leadership."

Padmavibhushan Dr. Jayant Narlikar

Emeritus Professor, Inter - University Centre for Astronomy and Astrophysics (I.U. C. A.A). Pune

Topic : "Search for Extraterrestrial Intelligence."

Dr. Subir Raha

Former Chairman and Managing Director, ONGC.

Topic : "The Ascent of India as a Knowledge based Civilization."

Dr. Kiran Bedi

Director General, BPR&D.

Topic : "Youth - The Future of India"

Mr. Shashi Tharoor

Chairman, Afras Ventures.

Topic : "Youth Politics"

Dr. Kiran Mazumdar Shaw

Chairman & Managing Director, Biocon Ltd.

Topic : "Building an Entrepreneurial India"

Dr. Srikumar Bannerjee

Chairman and Secretary, Atomic Energy Commission, Government of India

Topic : "Growth of Nuclear Technology in India-2032"

Ms. Chanda Kochhar

MD & CEO-ICICI Bank Limited

Topic : "A Young Indian in the 21st Century"

Arun Jaitley

Union Minister of Finanace & Corporate Affairs

Dada JP Vaswani

Deepak Parekh

Chairman HDFC Home Loans

Ram Jethmalani

Dr. Ratan Kumar Sinha

Chairman of Atomic Commision

Mr. Ashok Wadhwa

Group CEO, Ambit Holdings

Copyright © 2019 KC College Site by     Dlite Digital